Sparten und ihre Ansprechpartner


Fußball

Dr. Manfred Benda
E-Mail: m.benda@fussball.svk07.org


Laienspiel

Brigitte Bartling
Telefon: (0 56 05) 26 19



Tennis

Gerhard Peter
E-Mail: g.peter@tennis.svk07.org


Judo

Andreas Thiemich
E-Mail: a.thiemich@judo.svk07.org


Rehasport

Reinhard Fehr
E-Mail: r.fehr@rehasport.svk07.org


Tanzen

Manfred Vogt
E-Mail: m.vogt@tanzen.svk07.org


Turnen

Christian Lohof
E-Mail: c.lohof@turnen.svk07.org