Sparten und ihre Ansprechpartner


Handball

Kathrin Steinmetz
E-Mail: k.steinmetz@handball.svk07.org


Judo

Franco Raimondi
E-Mail: f.raimondi@judo.svk07.org


Taekwondo

Markus Wittig
E-Mail: m.wittig@taekwondo.svk07.org



Herzsport

Reinhard Fehr
E-Mail: r.fehr@herzsport.svk07.org


Laienspiel

Brigitte Bartling
Telefon: (0 56 05) 26 19


Tanzen

Manfred Vogt
E-Mail: m.vogt@tanzen.svk07.org


Turnen

Christian Lohof
E-Mail: c.lohof@turnen.svk07.org